New Meeting Dates For 2020

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

The members present at the December meeting unanimously voted to change the meeting dates for all future meetings to the SECOND WEDNESDAY of each month.

NEXT MEETING IS WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 8th at 7:00 pm
SMEAL BUILDING CONFERENCE ROOM
PENN STATE DUBOIS CAMPUS
1 COLLEGE PLACE, DU BOIS, PA

Please mark your calendars for all the following dates:

2020 meetings:
7:00 pm Wednesday, January 8, 2020
7:00 pm Wednesday, February 12, 2020, VE Exam at 6:00 pm
7:00 pm Wednesday, March 11, 2020
7:00 pm Wednesday, April 8, 2020, VE Exam at 6:00 pm
7:00 pm Wednesday, May 13, 2020
7:00 pm Wednesday, June 10, 2020, VE Exam at 6:00 pm
7:00 pm Wednesday, July 8, 2020
7:00 pm Wednesday, August 12, 2020, VE Exam at 6:00 pm
7:00 pm Wednesday, September 9, 2020
7:00 pm Wednesday, October 13, 2020, VE Exam at 6:00 pm
7:00 pm Wednesday, November 11, 2020
7:00 pm Wednesday, December 9, 2020, VE Exam at 6:00 pm

We hope this change will better accommodate our members, and will make it easier for you to attend our meetings. We look forward to seeing you soon!

73



       

Share

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>